Columbus Sails From Spain

Orchestration of No. 8 from American National Holiday Suite for Organ (total 11 pieces)

Click to View
Sample Pages

Series: American National Holidays Suite
Category: Secular
Season/Occasion: Early September
Voicing: Concert Band
Composer: Sisler, Hampson A.
Arranger: Jergenson, Dale (orchestration)
Publisher: Laurendale Associates
Duration: 4:15

Components Available for Columbus Sails From Spain

Purchase? Qty Catalog # Format Price
SB-1008 Full Score $36.00
SB-1008P Set of Parts (avail. For rental, extra part $1.75) $35.00
SB-1008S Slides for projection $20.00

Return to Main Page